Directory


Sort by: » First Name | Last Name

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail ID
Angela Insaurralde Copy Cataloger 907.786.1975 aminsaurralde
Anna Bjartmarsdottir English Librarian 907.786.1592 abjartmarsdottir
Arlene Schmuland Head, Archives & Special Collections 907.786.6046 abschmuland
Billijo Link Copy Cataloger bmlink
Brad Generous PC and Network Administrator 907.786.1080 bsgenerous
Brittany Watkins Circulation Clerk 907.786.1364 bdwatkins2
Christie Ericson Electronic Resources Librarian 907.786.1990 lcericson
Connie Thomas Collection Analysis and Acquisitions Librarian 907.786.4626 ctthomas
Connor Burke Circulation Clerk 907.786.1364 cjburke2
D'Arcy Hutchings Instructional Design Librarian 907.786.1982 dlhutchings
Daria O. Carle Science Librarian 907.786.1869 docarle
Dawn Berg Interlibrary Loan Technician 907.786.1828 dlberg
Deborah Mole Reference Librarian 907.786.1967 dlmole
Ellen Davis Interlibrary Loan Technician 907.786.1828 ebdavis
Erik Carlson Metadata Librarian 907.786.1868 ecarls20
Gwen Sieja Assistant Archivist 907.786.1867 gsieja
Iris Crook Acquisitions Technician 907.786.4627 iecrook
Jennifer Chavez Circulation Clerk 907.786.1364 jmfisher
Jennifer McKay Education Librarian 907.786.1977 jamckay
Jodee Kuden Head, Collection Development 907.786.1875 jlkuden
Juli Braund-Allen Reference Librarian / ARLIS Management Team Librarian 907.786.7666 jebraundallen
Kathy Murray Head, Alaska Medical Library 907.786.1611 kmurray10
Keelin Baughman Circulation Clerk 907.786.1364
Lorelei Sterling Access Services Librarian 907.786.1872 lsterling
Michael Stallings Joint Library Catalog Systems Administrator 907.786.7658 mastallings
Michael "Cody" Edwards Circulation Clerk 907.786.1364 mcedwards
Mike Robinson Head of Systems 907.786.1001 mcrobinson
Misty Olsen AML Administrative Assistant 907.786.1870 mrolsen2
Nancy Lesh Alaskana Librarian 907.786.1877 nllesh
O.J. Carino Circulation Clerk 907.786.1364 ocarino
Page Brannon Head, Instruction & Research Services 907.786.1873 plbrannon
Ralph Courtney Reference Librarian 907.786.1911 recourtney
Rebecca Moorman Head, Technical Services 907.786.1974 rmoorman
Reed David Cataloging Librarian 907.786.1847 rwdavid
Robin Hanson Head, Circulation and Interlibrary Loan 907.786.1827 rhhanson
Ruth Terry Business & Government Information Librarian 907.786.1846 rdterry
Sally A. Fries Copy Cataloger 907.786.1850 safries
Sarah McHenry Library Technician 2 907.786.1364 smchenry2
Sharon Van Muysen Systems Librarian 907.786.1876 sdvanmuysen
Sigrid Brudie Health Sciences Librarian 907.786.1610 sbrudie
Stephen J. Rollins Dean, Consortium Library 907.786.1825 sjrollins
Susan Hviid Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office 907.786.1825 susi
Susan Olson Administrative Manager 907.786.1855 smolson2
Tamah Haynes Serials Technician 907.786.1115 tjhaynes
Veronica Denison Assistant Archivist 907.786.1902 vdenison