Directory


Sort by: First Name | » Last Name

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail ID
Michael "Cody" Edwards Circulation Clerk 907.786.1364 mcedwards
Keelin Baughman Circulation Clerk 907.786.1364
Dawn Berg Interlibrary Loan Technician 907.786.1828 dlberg
Anna Bjartmarsdottir English Librarian 907.786.1592 abjartmarsdottir
Page Brannon Head, Instruction & Research Services 907.786.1873 plbrannon
Juli Braund-Allen Reference Librarian / ARLIS Management Team Librarian 907.786.7666 jebraundallen
Sigrid Brudie Health Sciences Librarian 907.786.1610 sbrudie
Connor Burke Circulation Clerk 907.786.1364 cjburke2
O.J. Carino Circulation Clerk 907.786.1364 ocarino
Daria O. Carle Science Librarian 907.786.1869 docarle
Erik Carlson Metadata Librarian 907.786.1868 ecarls20
Jennifer Chavez Circulation Clerk 907.786.1364 jmfisher
Ralph Courtney Reference Librarian 907.786.1911 recourtney
Iris Crook Acquisitions Technician 907.786.4627 iecrook
Reed David Cataloging Librarian 907.786.1847 rwdavid
Ellen Davis Interlibrary Loan Technician 907.786.1828 ebdavis
Veronica Denison Assistant Archivist 907.786.1902 vdenison
Christie Ericson Electronic Resources Librarian 907.786.1990 lcericson
Sally A. Fries Copy Cataloger 907.786.1850 safries
Brad Generous PC and Network Administrator 907.786.1080 bsgenerous
Robin Hanson Head, Circulation and Interlibrary Loan 907.786.1827 rhhanson
Tamah Haynes Serials Technician 907.786.1115 tjhaynes
D'Arcy Hutchings Instructional Design Librarian 907.786.1982 dlhutchings
Susan Hviid Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office 907.786.1825 susi
Angela Insaurralde Copy Cataloger 907.786.1975 aminsaurralde
Jodee Kuden Head, Collection Development 907.786.1875 jlkuden
Nancy Lesh Alaskana Librarian 907.786.1877 nllesh
Billijo Link Copy Cataloger bmlink
Sarah McHenry Library Technician 2 907.786.1364 smchenry2
Jennifer McKay Education Librarian 907.786.1977 jamckay
Deborah Mole Reference Librarian 907.786.1967 dlmole
Rebecca Moorman Head, Technical Services 907.786.1974 rmoorman
Kathy Murray Head, Alaska Medical Library 907.786.1611 kmurray10
Misty Olsen AML Administrative Assistant 907.786.1870 mrolsen2
Susan Olson Administrative Manager 907.786.1855 smolson2
Mike Robinson Head of Systems 907.786.1001 mcrobinson
Stephen J. Rollins Dean, Consortium Library 907.786.1825 sjrollins
Arlene Schmuland Head, Archives & Special Collections 907.786.6046 abschmuland
Gwen Sieja Assistant Archivist 907.786.1867 gsieja
Michael Stallings Joint Library Catalog Systems Administrator 907.786.7658 mastallings
Lorelei Sterling Access Services Librarian 907.786.1872 lsterling
Ruth Terry Business & Government Information Librarian 907.786.1846 rdterry
Connie Thomas Collection Analysis and Acquisitions Librarian 907.786.4626 ctthomas
Sharon Van Muysen Systems Librarian 907.786.1876 sdvanmuysen
Brittany Watkins Circulation Clerk 907.786.1364 bdwatkins2