Skip navigation / text version for non-graphical browsers and screen readers

Library Staff and Faculty Directory

To use the email IDs listed below, please add @uaa.alaska.edu after the email id. A web-based email form is available by clicking on the information icon. You can also view a list of subject liaison librarians or extended campus librarians.


Sort by: First Name | » Last Name

First NameLast NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail ID
Dawn Berg Interlibrary Loan Technician 907.786.1828 dlberg More Information
Anna Bjartmarsdottir English Librarian 907.786.1592 abjartmarsdottir More Information
Page Brannon Head, Instruction & Research Services 907.786.1873 plbrannon More Information
Juli Braund-Allen Reference Librarian / ARLIS Management Team Librarian 907.786.7666 jebraundallen More Information
Sally Bremner Research Librarian 907.786.4499 sjbremner More Information
Sigrid Brudie Health Sciences Librarian 907.786.1610 sbrudie More Information
O.J. Carino Circulation Clerk 907.786.1364 ocarino More Information
Daria O. Carle Science Reference Librarian 907.786.1869 docarle More Information
Erik Carlson Metadata Librarian 907.786.1868 ecarls20 More Information
Ralph Courtney Reference Librarian 907.786.1911 recourtney More Information
Kristen Crain-Robinson Circulation Income Manager 907.786.1374 kacrainrobinson More Information
Iris Crook Acquisitions Technician 907.786.1610 iecrook More Information
Hayley Crow Circulation Clerk 907.786.1871 hccrow More Information
Reed David Cataloging Librarian 907.786.1847 rwdavid More Information
Ellen Davis Interlibrary Loan Technician 907.786.1828 ebdavis More Information
Veronica Denison Assistant Archivist 907.786.1902 vdenison More Information
Christie Ericson Electronic Resources Librarian 907.786.1990 lcericson More Information
Sally A. Fries Copy Cataloger 907.786.1850 safries More Information
Christy Garrett Research Associate 907.786.1610 cgarrett More Information
Brad Generous PC and Network Administrator 907.786.1080 bsgenerous More Information
Robin Hanson Head, Circulation and Interlibrary Loan 907.786.1827 rhhanson More Information
Dawn Harrison AML Library Clerk 907.786.1610 dmharrison2 More Information
Tamah Haynes Serials Technician 907.786.1115 tjhaynes More Information
James L. Hill AML Interlibrary Loan Technician 907.786.4741 jlhill More Information
D'Arcy Hutchings Instructional Design Librarian 907.786.1982 dlhutchings More Information
Susan Hviid Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office 907.786.1825 susi More Information
Angela Insaurralde Copy Cataloger 907.786.1975 aminsaurralde More Information
George Kalamarides Circulation Clerk 907.786.1871 gmkalamarides More Information
Kevin M. Keating Reference Librarian 907.786.1909 kmkeating More Information
Gloria King Circulation Clerk 907.786.1871 gjking More Information
Jodee Kuden Head, Collection Development 907.786.1875 jlkuden More Information
Nancy Lesh Alaskana Librarian 907.786.1877 nllesh More Information
Billijo Link Copy Cataloger bmlink More Information
Sarah McHenry Night Supervisor 907.786.1364 smchenry2 More Information
Jennifer McKay Acting Education Liaison Librarian 907.786.1977 jamckay More Information
Deborah Mole Reference Librarian 907.786.1967 dlmole More Information
Rebecca Moorman Head, Technical Services 907.786.1974 rmoorman More Information
Kathy Murray Head, Alaska Medical Library 907.786.1611 kmurray10 More Information
Susan Olson Administrative Manager 907.786.1855 smolson2 More Information
Angelica Remaley Circulation Clerk 907.786.1871 aremaley More Information
Mike Robinson Head of Systems 907.786.1001 mcrobinson More Information
Stephen J. Rollins Dean, Consortium Library 907.786.1825 sjrollins More Information
Arlene Schmuland Head, Archives & Special Collections 907.786.6046 abschmuland More Information
Michael Stallings Joint Library Catalog Systems Administrator 907.786.7658 mastallings More Information
Lorelei Sterling Access Services Librarian 907.786.1872 lsterling More Information
Jay Sylvestre Hickel Archivist 907.786.1109 jmsylvestre More Information
Ruth Terry Business & Government Information Librarian 907.786.1846 rdterry More Information
Connie Thomas Collection Analysis and Acquisitions Librarian 907.786.4626 ctthomas More Information
Sharon Van Muysen Systems Librarian 907.786.1876 sdvanmuysen More Information
Carol Wood Copy Cataloger 907.786.1980 cbdouthit More Information



Updated: Jun 7



Contact Us   |   Site Search   |   About Us   |   FAQ

UAA/APU Consortium Library
3211 Providence Drive, Anchorage, AK 99508


close menu
close
close menu
close
close menu

Special Hours

Closed: September 7, November 26
Late: Open to 2:00am from December 2 - 11
close