Extended Campus Librarians

Kenai Peninsula College

Jane Fuerstenau
Associate Professor and Librarian
Kenai River Campus Library
jefuerstenau@alaska.edu
907.262.0385

Christine Thorsrud
Library Technician
Kachemak Bay Campus Library
cthorsrud@alaska.edu
907.235.1657

Kodiak College

Mike Trussell
Library Director
Carolyn Floyd Library
mjtrussell@alaska.edu
907.486.1238

Matanuska-Susitna College

Craig Ballain
Library Director
Alvin S. Okeson Library
ceballain@alaska.edu
907.745.9743

Micah Muer
Information Literacy & Instructional Technology Librarian
Alvin S. Okeson Library
mwmuer@alaska.edu
907.745.9758

Prince William Sound
Community College

Mollie Good
Head Librarian
Valdez Consortium Library
mgood@ci.valdez.ak.us
907.835.4632