Databases A-Z


Locate a database or resource in the library's online collections.

Database Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N

O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

 

C  :: 17 resources

Calcium and Calcified Tissue Abstracts (CSA)
Research literature related to calcium and its role in bone metabolism. more info

CAMIO
Catalog of art museum images online. more info

Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Full text icon
Database of U. S. federal assistance programs. more info

Chemoreception Abstracts (CSA)
Covers research studies of the biology and sensory studies of taste, smell, and pheromones. more info

Choice Reviews Online Full text icon
ChoiceReviews.online provides Web access to the entire database of CHOICE reviews published since September 1988. more info

CINAHL Plus with Full-Text Full text icon
Cumulative index to nursing and allied health literature (limited to 12 concurrent users). more info

ClasePeriodica Full text icon
Index of Latin American journals in the sciences and humanities more info

Cochrane Library Full text icon
The Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews and other evidence-based databases. more info

ComAbstracts (from CIOS)
Provides the most comprehensive coverage of the communication discipline's first line scholarship. more info

Communications Electronic Journals Full text icon
Selected titles in communications from the Consortium Library's Electronic Journals Collection. more info

Compendex
Compendex on Engineering Village 2 - Multidisciplinary Engineering more info

Computer Source Full text icon
The latest information and current trends in high technology. more info

Consumer Health Complete Full text icon
Comprehensive resource for consumer-oriented health content. more info

Contemporary Women`s Issues Full text icon
Provides full-text access to global information on women. more info

Criminal Justice Abstracts
Index of major journals, books, and reports in criminology and related disciplines. more info

CSA Family of Databases
Complete list of databases supplied by Cambridge Scientific Abstracts. more info

Current Contents: Agriculture, Biology & Environmental Sci
Available on ARLIS library computers 8am - 5pm Mon - Fri more info

 

Helpful Tips:

QuickSearch Beta

What is this?
Find articles and books by searching several library databases at one time.

QuickSearch »

Connection Help



Updated: September 16, 2009



© Consortium Library
University of Alaska Anchorage
3211 Providence Drive, Anchorage, AK 99508

close menu
close
close menu
close
close menu

Special Hours

Closed: September 7, November 26
Late: Open to 2:00am from December 2 - 11
close