Databases A-Z


Locate a database or resource in the library's online collections.

Database Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N

O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

 

E  :: 21 resources

EBSCO Databases Full text icon
Includes links to Academic Search Premier, Newspaper Source, Business Source Elite, and more. more info

Ecology Abstracts (CSA)
Focuses on how organisms interact with their environments and each other. more info

EconLIT Full text icon
Journals, books, and working papers on economics. more info

Education Abstracts Full text icon
Leading publications in the field of education. more info

Education Journals Full text icon
Professional journals covering all aspects of education and education-related issues. more info

EIS Digests of Environmental Impact Statements (CSA)
Abstracts of environmental impact statements released by the federal government. more info

Elsevier ScienceDirect Full text icon
Access hundreds of full-text journals in a wide variety of subjects. more info

Encyclopedia of Distance Learning Full text icon
more info

EngNetBase Full text icon
EngNetBase - full text to CRC engineering-related reference books. more info

Entomology Abstracts (CSA)
Coverage includes literature related to insects, arachnids, myriapods, onychophorans, and terrestrial isopods. more info

Environment Complete Full text icon
Available on ARLIS library computers 8am - 5pm Mon -Fri more info

Environmental Engineering Abstracts (CSA)
Covers the world literature pertaining to technological and engineering aspects of air and water quality, environmental safety, and energy production. more info

Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management
Selected CSA databases covering a wide range of research in the environmental sciences. more info

ERIC (CSA) Full text icon
The world`s largest source of education information, with more than 1 million abstracts of documents and journal articles. more info

ERIC (Ebsco) Full text icon
The world's largest source of education information, with more than 1 million abstracts of documents and journal articles. more info

ERIC (Firstsearch) Full text icon
The world`s largest source of education information, with more than 1 million abstracts of documents and journal articles. more info

ERIC (Public) Full text icon
The world`s largest source of education information, with more than 1 million abstracts of documents and journal articles. more info

ERIC Digests Full text icon
This site provides one way to access the ERIC Digests (education articles) produced by the former ERIC Clearinghouse. more info

Essay and General Literature Index
Find contents in collected works focusing on humanities and social sciences. more info

ETS Test Link Full text icon
Provides access to more than 25,000 tests and other measurement devices from the early 1900's to the present. more info

Evidence Summaries - Joanna Briggs Institute; Adelaide Full text icon
Evidence-based nursing information from The Joanna Briggs Institute (JBI) more info

 

Helpful Tips:

QuickSearch Beta

What is this?
Find articles and books by searching several library databases at one time.

QuickSearch »

Connection Help



Updated: September 16, 2009



© Consortium Library
University of Alaska Anchorage
3211 Providence Drive, Anchorage, AK 99508

close menu
close
close menu
close
close menu

Special Hours

Closed: September 7, November 26
Late: Open to 2:00am from December 2 - 11
close