Databases A-Z


Locate a database or resource in the library's online collections.

Database Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N

O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

 

G  :: 10 resources

Gale's Literary Index
Master index to Gale`s series for authors and literary criticism. more info

General Science Abstracts Full text icon
General science literature from the U.S. and Europe. more info

Genetics Abstracts (CSA)
Searches literature in the field of molecular genetics. more info

GeoBASE Full text icon
Worldwide literature on geography, geology, and ecology. more info

GeoRef Full text icon
Materials in geology and the earth sciences. more info

GIDEON Full text icon
Diagnosis, epidemiology, therapy, and microbiology of infectious diseases more info

Google Scholar
Find citations with links to online & print holdings at UAA/APU Consortium Library more info

GPO Monthly Catalog
U.S. government publications index. more info

GrantStation Full text icon
Comprehensive resource for locating current information on all types of funders. NOTE! Password is required. Ask for assistance at Reference Desk. Available in the Consortium Library only. more info

GreenFILE Full text icon
Information on topics ranging from global warming to recycling to alternate fuel sources and beyond. more info

 

Helpful Tips:

QuickSearch Beta

What is this?
Find articles and books by searching several library databases at one time.

QuickSearch »

Connection Help



Updated: September 16, 2009



© Consortium Library
University of Alaska Anchorage
3211 Providence Drive, Anchorage, AK 99508

close menu
close
close menu
close
close menu

Special Hours

Closed: September 7, November 26
Late: Open to 2:00am from December 2 - 11
close