Databases A-Z


Locate a database or resource in the library's online collections.

Database Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N

O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

 

H  :: 13 resources

HaPI (Ebsco)
Health and psychosocial instruments more info

Health and Safety Science (CSA)
Survey of recent work relating to public health, safety, and industrial hygiene. more info

Health Source - Consumer Edition Full text icon
Information on many health topics for the consumer. more info

Health Source - Nursing / Academic Edition Full text icon
Provides nearly 540 scholarly full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. more info

Heritage Quest Online Full text icon
Census records, family histories, and other genealogy resources. more info

Historical Abstracts
World history, excluding the Americas, from 1450 AD. more info

Historical New York Times Full text icon
Full-text and full-image articles from 1851-2004. more info

Homeland Security Digital Library Full text icon
Quick access to important U.S. policy documents, presidential directives, and national strategy documents. more info

Homework Help Full text icon
Free online help from real tutors. more info

Hospitality & Tourism Complete Full text icon
Covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. more info

Hot Articles from ACS Full text icon
Full text of selected articles from American Chemical Society. more info

Human Genome Abstracts (CSA)
Comprehensive source for developments from international genome research. more info

Humanities Abstracts Full text icon
Covers a wide range of subject areas in the humanities. more info

Helpful Tips:

QuickSearch Beta

What is this?
Find articles and books by searching several library databases at one time.

QuickSearch »



Updated: June 08, 2010



© Consortium Library
University of Alaska Anchorage
3211 Providence Drive, Anchorage, AK 99508

close menu
close
close menu
close
close menu

Special Hours

Closed: September 7, November 26
Late: Open to 2:00am from December 2 - 11
close