Databases A-Z


Locate a database or resource in the library's online collections.

Database Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N

O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

 

I  :: 7 resources

ICPSR Direct Full text icon
Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research. Remote access only for UAA Students from the Anchorage Campus. more info

IEEE Computer Society Digital Library Full text icon
Searchable full-text articles from five IEEE publications more info

Immunology Abstracts (CSA)
Abstracts of studies relating to all aspects of immune systems in man and animals. more info

Index to Legal Periodicals Full text icon
International legal information covering all areas of jurisprudence. more info

Industrial and Applied Microbiology (CSA)
Includes findings and practical applications in agricultural, food and beverage, chemical, and pharmaceutical industries. more info

International Index to Music Periodicals
Covers nearly all aspects of the world of music. more info

Internet & Personal Computing Abstracts
Magazine and journal articles and other information on the Internet and personal computers. more info

 

Helpful Tips:

QuickSearch Beta

What is this?
Find articles and books by searching several library databases at one time.

QuickSearch »

Connection Help



Updated: September 16, 2009



© Consortium Library
University of Alaska Anchorage
3211 Providence Drive, Anchorage, AK 99508

close menu
close
close menu
close
close menu

Special Hours

Closed: September 7, November 26
Late: Open to 2:00am from December 2 - 11
close