Databases A-Z


Locate a database or resource in the library's online collections.

Database Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N

O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

 

L  :: 12 resources

LexisNexis Academic Full text icon
Provides full-text documents from over 6,000 news, business, legal, and reference publications. more info

LexisNexis Business Full text icon
Business information from LexisNexis Academic. more info

LexisNexis Congressional Full text icon
Index to U. S. Congressional documents. For help with searching Congressional (From LexisNexis) Click here. more info

LexisNexis Legal Full text icon
Federal, state, and some international statutes, codes, case law; law reviews; and patents. more info

LexisNexis News Full text icon
LexisNexis provides access to a wide range of mostly full-text news, business, legal, and reference information. more info

LexisNexis Statistical Insight Full text icon
Statistics from federal agencies, states, business organizations, research institutions, and international organizations more info

Library Literature Full text icon
Materials on libraries and information science. more info

LISTA
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts more info

Listen Alaska
Download digital audiobooks to your personal computer anytime, day or night. more info

Literature Resource Center Full text icon
Access biographies, bibliographies, and critical analyses of more than 120,000 authors from every age and literary discipline. more info

Live Homework Help
Free online help from real tutors. more info

Logistography Page
Logistics & Supply Chain Resources more info

Helpful Tips:

QuickSearch Beta

What is this?
Find articles and books by searching several library databases at one time.

QuickSearch »



Updated: June 08, 2010



© Consortium Library
University of Alaska Anchorage
3211 Providence Drive, Anchorage, AK 99508

close menu
close
close menu
close
close menu

Special Hours

Closed: September 7, November 26
Late: Open to 2:00am from December 2 - 11
close