Databases A-Z


Locate a database or resource in the library's online collections.

Database Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N

O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

 

M  :: 10 resources

MAS Ultra - School Edition Full text icon
Provides full text for over 440 general interest and current events magazines. more info

MasterFile Premier Full text icon
Provides full text for over 1,840 periodicals covering nearly all subjects including general reference, business, health, and much more. more info

MathSciNet
Comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature. more info

MedicLatina Full text icon
Spanish language collection of medical research and investigative journals. more info

Medline (Ebsco) Full text icon
References to articles in 5,246 medical, nursing, dental, and research biomedical journals. more info

Mental Measurements Yearbook Index
Searches the indexes of all volumes of Buros Mental Measurements Yearbooks. more info

Mergent Online Full text icon
In-depth business and financial information. more info

Middle Search Plus Full text icon
Provides full text for nearly 120 magazines covering general topics appropriate for middle and jr. high school students. more info

Military & Government Collection. Full text icon
Provides full text for over 330 military related periodicals and general interest magazines. more info

MLA International Bibliography
Literature, language, linguistics, and folklore. more info

Helpful Tips:

QuickSearch Beta

What is this?
Find articles and books by searching several library databases at one time.

QuickSearch »



Updated: June 08, 2010



© Consortium Library
University of Alaska Anchorage
3211 Providence Drive, Anchorage, AK 99508

close menu
close
close menu
close
close menu

Special Hours

Closed: September 7, November 26
Late: Open to 2:00am from December 2 - 11
close