Databases A-Z


Locate a database or resource in the library's online collections.

Database Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N

O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

 

O  :: 33 resources

OAIster
Catalog of digital resources from open archive collections. more info

Occupational Safety Summit Videos Full text icon
Over 150 online videos for safety and compliance training more info

Oceanic Abstracts (CSA)
Focuses on technical literature pertaining to the marine and brackish-water environment. more info

OCLC Union Lists of Periodicals via WorldCat Full text icon
Now available inside WorldCat! more info

Oncogenes and Growth Factors Abstracts (CSA)
Indexing to experimental and clinical literature focusing on mechanisms of oncogenes and growth factors. more info

OSTI Science Accelerator Full text icon
Searchable access to scientific and technical information in the physical sciences and other disciplines. more info

Ovid Books Full text icon
Medical, Nursing, Allied Health, and Drug e-books. more info

OVID Family of Databases
Many health/medicine/nursing resources. more info

Oxford English Dictionary Full text icon
The accepted authority on the evolution of the English language over the last millennium. more info

Oxford Journals Full text icon
Over 230 academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas more info

Oxford Reference Collection Full text icon
More than 100 reference titles and 50,000 entries from the Oxford Companion series. more info

Oxford Reference Collection - Art & Architecture Full text icon
Full-text reference books from art to photography to gardens. more info

Oxford Reference Collection - Biological Sciences Full text icon
Search reference books by subject area. more info

Oxford Reference Collection - Business & Economics Full text icon
Search reference books by subject area. more info

Oxford Reference Collection - Classics Full text icon
Search reference books by subject area. more info

Oxford Reference Collection - Computing Full text icon
Search reference books by subject area. more info

Oxford Reference Collection - Earth & Environmental Sciences Full text icon
Search reference books by subject area. more info

Oxford Reference Collection - Food & Drink Full text icon
Search reference books by subject area. more info

Oxford Reference Collection - History Full text icon
Search reference books by subject area. more info

Oxford Reference Collection - Law Full text icon
Search reference books by subject area. more info

Oxford Reference Collection - Literature Full text icon
Search reference books by subject area. more info

Oxford Reference Collection - Medicine Full text icon
Search reference books by subject area. more info

Oxford Reference Collection - Military History Full text icon
Search reference books by subject area. more info

Oxford Reference Collection - Mythology & Folklore Full text icon
Search reference books by subject area. more info

Oxford Reference Collection - Names & Places Full text icon
Search reference books by subject area. more info

Oxford Reference Collection - Natural History Full text icon
Search reference books by subject area. more info

Oxford Reference Collection - Performing Arts Full text icon
Search reference books by subject area. more info

Oxford Reference Collection - Politics & Social Sciences Full text icon
Search reference books by subject area. more info

Oxford Reference Collection - Prehistory Full text icon
Search reference books by subject area. more info

Oxford Reference Collection - Religion & Philosphy Full text icon
Search reference books by subject area. more info

Oxford Reference Collection - Science Full text icon
Search reference books by subject area. more info

Oxford Reference Collection -Physical Sciences & Mathematics Full text icon
Search reference books by subject area. more info

Oxford Reference Online: Online Bilingual Dictionaries Full text icon
provides access to online bilingual dictionaries more info

 

Helpful Tips:

QuickSearch Beta

What is this?
Find articles and books by searching several library databases at one time.

QuickSearch »

Connection Help



Updated: September 16, 2009



© Consortium Library
University of Alaska Anchorage
3211 Providence Drive, Anchorage, AK 99508

close menu
close
close menu
close
close menu

Special Hours

Closed: September 7, November 26
Late: Open to 2:00am from December 2 - 11
close