Skip navigation / text version for non-graphical browsers and screen readers

Databases

Go to a specific database or resource in the library's online collections.

Browse Databases by Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M

N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Enter words from name, brief description, or provider.
QuickSearch Logo= full content in QuickSearch 2.0
QuickSearch Logo= partial content in QuickSearch 2.0
Catalog Logo = titles in Library Catalog
Alaska Logo = Alaska's Digital Pipeline

D  :: 7 resources

Data Citation Index (Thomson Reuters)
Indexes research data, including data studies and data sets from a wide range of international data repositories, and connects them with the scientific literature to track data citation. Includes data from the sciences, social sciences, & humanities
Datamonitor Company Profiles (EBSCOhost)
Profiles of large public companies in automotive, consumer, energy, financial, healthcare, and technology sectors.
Declassified Documents Reference System (Gale)
Previously classified U.S. government documents related to domestic and foreign policies from post-World War II through the 1970s.
Derwent Innovations Index (Thomson Reuters)
Patent information from Derwent World Patent Index as well as patent citation information from Patents Citation Index.
Dictionary of Literary Biography Complete Online (Gale) QuickSearch Logo
Biographical and critical essays on the lives, works and careers of the world’s most influential literary figures from all eras and genres.
Dissertations & Theses Full Text (ProQuest) QuickSearch Logo
The world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations & theses. more info
Dynamed (EBSCOhost)
Evidence-based point of care resource.

 

More Options

Subjects
Recommended databases and resources for subject areas.
Journal Titles
Go to a specific journal, magazine, or newspaper.
Ebooks
Locate ebooks and audiobooks in the library collections.

Help

Ask a Librarian
Librarians are available in person and online to help with your research.
How-To Guides
Peer-reviewed publications, bibliographies, citations, style manuals, literature reviews, and more.
RefWorks
Online tool to manage research citations and generate bibliographies.
Buying Textbooks
Need help acquiring textbooks for your courses? We've developed a guide to help you.
More »


Updated: Apr 22



Contact Us   |   Site Search   |   About Us   |   FAQ

UAA/APU Consortium Library
3211 Providence Drive, Anchorage, AK 99508


close menu
close
close menu
close
close menu

Special Hours

Closed: September 7, November 26
Late: Open to 2:00am from December 2 - 11
close