Skip navigation / text version for non-graphical browsers and screen readers

Databases

Go to a specific database or resource in the library's online collections.

Browse Databases by Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M

N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Enter words from name, brief description, or provider.
QuickSearch Logo= full content in QuickSearch 2.0
QuickSearch Logo= partial content in QuickSearch 2.0
Catalog Logo = titles in Library Catalog
Alaska Logo = Alaska's Digital Pipeline

R  :: 6 resources

R2 Digital Library (Rittenhouse) QuickSearch Logo Library Catalog Logo
Medical, nursing, allied health, and drug ebooks.
ReferenceUSA (InfoGroup)
Data on businesses, health care providers, and consumers. Company information is searchable by SIC/NAICS codes or key words, and sortable by size of company, company income, geographic location, etc. This is a great resource for marketing studies.
RefWorks (ProQuest)
Web-based service to manage bibliographic citations and research.
Regional Business News (EBSCOhost) Digital Pipeline Logo
Local business publications in the U.S.
Religion and Philosophy Collection (EBSCOhost) QuickSearch Logo Digital Pipeline Logo
Extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.
RILM Music Abstracts (EBSCOhost)
Abstracts of music literature.

 

More Options

Subjects
Recommended databases and resources for subject areas.
Journal Titles
Go to a specific journal, magazine, or newspaper.
Ebooks
Locate ebooks and audiobooks in the library collections.

Help

Ask a Librarian
Librarians are available in person and online to help with your research.
How-To Guides
Peer-reviewed publications, bibliographies, citations, style manuals, literature reviews, and more.
RefWorks
Online tool to manage research citations and generate bibliographies.
Buying Textbooks
Need help acquiring textbooks for your courses? We've developed a guide to help you.
More »


Updated: Nov 11



Contact Us   |   Site Search   |   About Us   |   FAQ

UAA/APU Consortium Library
3211 Providence Drive, Anchorage, AK 99508


close menu
close
close menu
close
close menu

Special Hours

Closed: September 7, November 26
Late: Open to 2:00am from December 2 - 11
close