Skip navigation / text version for non-graphical browsers and screen readers

Databases

Go to a specific database or resource in the library's online collections.

Browse Databases by Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M

N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Enter words from name, brief description, or provider.
QuickSearch Logo= full content in QuickSearch 2.0
QuickSearch Logo= partial content in QuickSearch 2.0
Catalog Logo = titles in Library Catalog
Alaska Logo = Alaska's Digital Pipeline

T  :: 9 resources

Teacher Reference Center (EBSCOhost) Digital Pipeline Logo
Over 260 titles from teacher and administrator trade journals, periodicals, and books.
Teen Health and Wellness (Rosen Publishing) Digital Pipeline Logo
Comprehensive research database and self-help resource on health-related issues for and about teens.
Testing and Education Reference Center: TERC (Gale) Digital Pipeline Logo
Test preparation materials and practice exams. Find college, graduate, and career/vocational programs. more info
Times Digital Archive, 1785-2007 (Gale)
The archive of the London Times contains more than 3 million articles covering over 200 years of world events, including politics, economics, culture, and more.
TOPICsearch (EBSCOhost) Digital Pipeline Logo
Coverage of current events with 66,000 articles from over 2,700 sources.
TOXLINE (ProQuest)
Access to information in all areas of toxicology.
TRID (Transportation Research Board)
References to books, technical reports, conference proceedings, and journal articles in the field of transportation research. more info
TRIP: Turning Research Into Practice (TRIP Database)
Search engine for evidence-based health sources on the web. Allows users to rapidly identify the highest quality clinical evidence for clinical practice.
Twayne's Authors Online (Gale) QuickSearch Logo Library Catalog Logo
Literary criticism for approximately 600 authors. more info

 

More Options

Subjects
Recommended databases and resources for subject areas.
Journal Titles
Go to a specific journal, magazine, or newspaper.
Ebooks
Locate ebooks and audiobooks in the library collections.

Help

Ask a Librarian
Librarians are available in person and online to help with your research.
How-To Guides
Peer-reviewed publications, bibliographies, citations, style manuals, literature reviews, and more.
RefWorks
Online tool to manage research citations and generate bibliographies.
Buying Textbooks
Need help acquiring textbooks for your courses? We've developed a guide to help you.
More »


Updated: Nov 11



Contact Us   |   Site Search   |   About Us   |   FAQ

UAA/APU Consortium Library
3211 Providence Drive, Anchorage, AK 99508


close menu
close
close menu
close
close menu

Special Hours

Closed: September 7, November 26
Late: Open to 2:00am from December 2 - 11
close