Skip navigation / text version for non-graphical browsers and screen readers

Databases

Go to a specific database or resource in the library's online collections.

Browse Databases by Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M

N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Enter words from name, brief description, or provider.
QuickSearch Logo= full content in QuickSearch 2.0
QuickSearch Logo= partial content in QuickSearch 2.0
Catalog Logo = titles in Library Catalog
Alaska Logo = Alaska's Digital Pipeline

U  :: 4 resources

U.S. Congressional Serial Set & Papers, 1789-1994 (Readex/NewsBank)
Reports, documents, and journals of the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives. Also includes American State Papers, 1789-1838 and Serial Set Maps.
Ulrichsweb Global Serials Directory (ProQuest)
Authoritative source of bibliographic and publisher information on more than 300,000 periodicals.
Universal Library (Internet Archive)
Sometimes called the Million Books Project, over 10,000 titles scanned by projects in China, India, and Egypt.
USA Trade Online (U.S. Census Bureau)
The Official Source of U.S. Export & Import Statistics. Available only on Consortium Library Computers, check at the Reference Desk for login.

 

More Options

Subjects
Recommended databases and resources for subject areas.
Journal Titles
Go to a specific journal, magazine, or newspaper.
Ebooks
Locate ebooks and audiobooks in the library collections.

Help

Ask a Librarian
Librarians are available in person and online to help with your research.
How-To Guides
Peer-reviewed publications, bibliographies, citations, style manuals, literature reviews, and more.
RefWorks
Online tool to manage research citations and generate bibliographies.
Buying Textbooks
Need help acquiring textbooks for your courses? We've developed a guide to help you.
More »


Updated: Apr 22



Contact Us   |   Site Search   |   About Us   |   FAQ

UAA/APU Consortium Library
3211 Providence Drive, Anchorage, AK 99508


close menu
close
close menu
close
close menu

Special Hours

Closed: September 7, November 26
Late: Open to 2:00am from December 2 - 11
close