Skip navigation / text version for non-graphical browsers and screen readers
Ask a Librarian
Find Books & Articles
Research Help
Library Services
University of Alaska Anchorage
|
Alaska Pacific University
About the Library
Campus Links
Contact Us
News
Hours
Partners
Featured Collections
Site Search
Share!
Databases
Go to a specific database or resource in the library's online collections.
Browse Databases by Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
All
Find Database
Enter words from name, brief description, or provider.
= full content in
QuickSearch 2.0
= partial content in
QuickSearch 2.0
= titles in
Library Catalog
=
Alaska's Digital Pipeline
X :: 0 resources
More Options
Subjects A-Z
Recommended databases and resources for subject areas.
Journals A-Z
Go to a specific journal, magazine, or newspaper.
Ebooks
Locate ebooks and audiobooks in the library collections.
Help
Ask a Librarian
Librarians are available in person and online to help with your research.
How-To Guides
Peer-reviewed publications, bibliographies, citations, style manuals, literature reviews, and more.
RefWorks
Online tool to manage research citations and generate bibliographies.
Buying Textbooks
Need help acquiring textbooks for your courses? We've developed a guide to help you.
More »
Updated: Jul 25
Contact Us
|
Site Search
|
Campus Links
UAA/APU Consortium Library
3211 Providence Drive, Anchorage, AK 99508
Hours
Location & Maps
|
Parking
Staff and Faculty Directory
Policies
LibQual Results
More »
close
APU
APU Email
Moodle
My APU
UAA
Blackboard
Computer Labs
LRC
Video/Film Catalog
MyUA Portal
UAA Webmail
|
UAA Exchange
UAOnline (Wolflink)
Username Lookup
close
Special Hours
Closed:
September 7, November 26
Late:
Open to 2:00am from December 2 - 11
close