Directory


Sort by: First Name | » Last Name

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail ID
Dawn Berg Interlibrary Loan Technician 907.786.1828 dlberg
Anna Bjartmarsdottir English Librarian 907.786.1592 abjartmarsdottir
Page Brannon Head, Instruction & Research Services 907.786.1873 plbrannon
Juli Braund-Allen Reference Librarian / ARLIS Management Team Librarian 907.786.7666 jebraundallen
Sigrid Brudie Interim Head, Alaska Medical Library 907.786.1610 sbrudie
Daria O. Carle Science Librarian 907.786.1869 docarle
Erik Carlson Metadata Librarian 907.786.1868 ecarls20
Ralph Courtney Reference Librarian 907.786.1911 recourtney
Iris Crook Acquisitions Technician 907.786.4627 iecrook
Sarah Dutton Library Technician 907.786.1870 sdutton
Christie Ericson Electronic Resources Librarian 907.786.1990 lcericson
Sally A. Fries Copy Cataloger 907.786.1850 safries
Brad Generous PC and Network Administrator 907.786.1080 bsgenerous
Margaret Hatty Systems Librarian 907.786.1506 mhatty
Tamah Haynes Serials Technician 907.786.1115 tjhaynes
Rey Hidalgo Circulation Clerk 907.786.1364 rlhidalgo
Gwen Higgins Assistant Archivist 907.786.1867 gahiggins
D'Arcy Hutchings Instructional Design Librarian 907.786.1982 dlhutchings
Susan Hviid Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office 907.786.1825 susi
Angela Insaurralde Copy Cataloger 907.786.1975 aminsaurralde
Cameron Knue Circulation Clerk 907.786.1364 ceknue
Jodee Kuden Head, Collection Development 907.786.1875 jlkuden
Shelby Lawson Circulation Clerk 907.786.1364 smlawson2
Nancy Lesh Alaskana Librarian 907.786.1877 nllesh
Billijo Link Copy Cataloger bmlink
Jennifer McKay Nursing & Education Librarian 907.786.1611 jamckay
Matthew Meyer Circulation Clerk 907.786.1364 mmeyer30
Deborah Mole Reference Librarian 907.786.1967 dlmole
Rebecca Moorman Head, Technical Services 907.786.1974 rmoorman
Ariel Murrills Circulation Clerk 907.786.1364 aemurrills
Susan Olson Administrative Manager 907.786.1855 smolson2
Christina Pili Circulation Clerk 907.786.1364 cfpili
Mike Robinson Head of Systems 907.786.1001 mcrobinson
Stephen J. Rollins Dean, Consortium Library 907.786.1825 sjrollins
Julie Scanlon Circulation Clerk 907.786.1364 jcscanlon
Arlene Schmuland Head, Archives & Special Collections 907.786.6046 abschmuland
Lorelei Sterling Interim Head, Access Services 907.786.1827 lsterling
Ruth D. Terry Business & Government Information Librarian 907.786.1846 rterry9
Connie Thomas Collection Analysis and Acquisitions Librarian 907.786.4626 ctthomas
Sharon Van Muysen Systems Librarian 907.786.1876 sdvanmuysen